Online Entries

Annual Show – Saturday 6th April 2019
Myerscough International Arena, PR3 0RY

Qualifier for Horse of the Year Show Cuddy Working Hunters, Qualifiers for RIHS Hunters, Hacks, Cobs, Riding Horses, RIHS  Amateur Hunters, In Hand & Ridden Irish Draught,  In Hand Hunters, In Hand & Ridden Sport Horses.

Click each link to download the Schedule, Entry Form and Timetable for the 2019 Annual Show.

Schedule | Entry Form | Timetable

Entries close on 22 March. Online Entries are now CLOSED.
Late Entries will be taken prior to the class commencing at Double the Entry Fee, subject to having all relevant documentation.

Judge Changes (with effect from 25/01/19):

Classes 25-29 Mr D Bennett (R) replaced by Mrs A Hodgson and Classes 30-35 Mrs P Hollings(C)  replaced by Mrs S Perham

Judge Changes (with effect from 22/03/19):
Classes 30-32 Mrs S Perham (R) replaced by Mrs J Banks and Classes 33-35 Mrs S Perham (C) replaced by Mrs J Banks. Class 39 Mrs P Hollings replaced by Mr P Cook